bellandpixel

4 comments

  1. Amy Wurst

    I was the winning bidder for the Frollies painting at Art Unleashed and absolutely LOVE it! There were several collie lovers bidding on it that I had to fight off.

    I have a tri color and a sable and one of their best friends is a blind blue merle. The picture actually looks like the three of them on one of their playdates.

    I hope you do more collie stuff for next year’s event. Thank you! You are very talented.

  2. Thank you for the complement! I really enjoyed painting the piece–I love their flowing coats (and I wanted to show the wild range of coat colors). Most definitely–I plan on donating next year (and now I know there is a collie following too!)

  3. Taylor Price

    Charlotte, thank you for the comment on my blog! So nice to hear from you. Love your work on here, and the design of these collies is so appealing!

Leave a Reply

